A Look Forward.

So 2013 is over. What a year it was.

I’m writing this from work. I am literally spending my first 8 hours of 2014 working. Symbolic for me. I feel I am setting the tone for what is to come. I’m picking up another part time job. I am preparing to transition from this stage of life to the next. I am looking forward to the ups and the downs of this year, because all of them will work out into something beautiful.

Let’s see what this stage of the process looks like.

Leave a Reply

